Track List, Features, and Production Credits for “Hello World” Revealed

track list and back cover art for chris cobbins hello world
1. Wake Up  prod. by Tha Kracken!
2. Aye Yah feat. Reconcile prod. by Tha Kracken!
3. One prod. by Tha Kracken!
4. Rep feat. Tony Tillman prod. by Tha Kracken!
5. U feat. Princeton prod. by Tha Kracken! & Bryson Price
6. The Future prod. by Tha Kracken! & Bryson Price
7. Scream Out prod. by Tha Kracken! & Bryson Price
8. Masterpiece prod. by Tha Kracken!
9. Dance prod. by Tha Kracken!
10. March feat. Ruslan prod. by Major
11. Hello World feat. Lecrae prod. by Tha Kracken!
12. Save the Villain prod. by Tha Kracken!
13. O.T.L (Jumpin’) prod. by Tha Kracken!
14. Killer prod. by Catt Mobbins

Executive Producer: Tha Kracken!

Which tracks have you most intrigued?  What do you expect?  Let us know in the comments!

Tags: , , ,


  1. Acoustic Preview: Killer | Hello WorldHello World - September 23, 2013

    […] Chris sits down with his brother, Matt, and put together this acoustic preview of, “Killer,” one of the tracks on “Hello World.”  Remember, the album drops on iTunes on October 8, 2013.  You can check out the entire track list here. […]

Leave a Reply